Contact Us

Sports Chairpersons will be available at the Pre-Race Briefing to answer your questions.

Rick Gibson…………………….Chairman/Alpine

alpine@snowtosurf.com

Thomas Hart ……….. …………Canoeing

canoe@snowtosurf.com

Greg Phelps…. …………………..Finish

finish@snowtosurf.com

Pat Lewis………………………

mountbike@snowtosurf.com

………………..Publicity

publicity@snowtosurf.com

Brian Shaw ……………………Running

running@snowtosurf.com

Colleen Roy ………………Nordic Skiing

nordic@snowtosurf.com

Jan Sandholm ……………..Quartermaster

quartermaster@snowtosurf.com

Bayne Mann………………..Beer Garden/ Hospitality/Treasurer

hospitality@snowtosurf.com

Janice Leffler ……………….. Road Bike

roadbike@snowtosurf.com

Don Lockwood…………………Kayak/Secretary

kayak@snowtosurf.com

Ryan Thorburn ………….Safety/Communications

safety@snowtosurf.com

Dave Lapointe………… Timing

For more information:

info@snowtosurf.com